注册
登入
HELLO, GUEST

环境可持续发展

介绍可持续性可以被描述为人类生活在地球承载能力范围内的状态。 这意味着地球有能力以可持续的方式满足现有人群的需求,因此也能够为后代提供服务。 人类现在面临这个事实...... 更多详情»

企业将与IT一起走向绿色

在当今不断变化的世界中,越来越多的压力让我们生活中的环境意识变得更加环保。 对个人环境影响的一些例子可能包括垃圾回收,选择环保消费品,购买汽车以及基本住宅能源管理。 我们也可以申请... 更多详情»

生态城

“生态城市”的概念有时被认为是在现实世界中无法实现的乌托邦概念。 写一篇文章,介绍你对这个概念的理解和评估,用适当的例子来说明。 城市规划的下一个新浪潮是响应全球气候变化的“生态城市”...... 更多详情»

洪水对日常生活的影响

作者并不一定反映意见 UK 散文。 洪水通常是一片水域的淹没,淹没了陆地,潮水流入陆地。 洪水是最常见和最昂贵的自然灾害,几乎占所有与自然灾害有关的损失的百分之90。 洪水通常... 更多详情»

锂离子电池

简介本课程涉及一家公司开发的新型锂离子电池。 这种基于纳米技术的新产品(电池)。 纳米技术对笔记本电脑电池的生产有很大的期望。 这种电池在传统或商用电池上有许多克服。 新技术也有很高的效率。 它允许... 更多详情»

发展和改善环境问题

当涉及到发展新的和改进的方法来“解决”普通公众对当前环境的担忧时,环境问题始终在议程上。 清洁能源,燃料和水的新技术和新来源是新兴,年轻和令人兴奋的公司所面临的挑战。 这些公司的想法...... 更多详情»

环境可持续性

摘要大学作为培养负责任和知识渊博的人类的中心,为学生准备应对他们在社区中面临的智力,社交和个人挑战。 为此,大学将利用各种资源。 在这方面,这个问题上升的是世界一流大学在多大程度上采取环保措施...... 更多详情»

气候变化

从历史上看,只有自然因素才会影响地球的气候。 然而,在18世纪期间,科学家开始将人类活动归因于气候模式的变化(美国环境保护局,2010)。 随后,许多科学证据已经将人类活动与温室气体浓度显着增加相联系...... 更多详情»

环境问题和节能方法

环境问题和节能方法“酒店和度假村使用大量自然资源(如水,电)为客人提供豪华住宿。 这些做法对旅游业赖以依赖的自然环境构成风险“。 “能源管理一直是人类环境保护和福利的重要组成部分。 由于...... 更多详情»

核污染

由于放射性物质或辐射对环境造成的任何不良影响称为核污染。主要来源是核电厂。 如果放射性物质存在于工厂释放的水中,会造成核污染。 辐射的发射也会造成这种污染。它... 更多详情»


最常用的分类

客户评语
我从这位作家那里订了很长一段时间,所以我们之间正在发生化学反应。 一如既往的出色工作!
Laura C.,March 2018
哇,从EssayHub订购是我曾经有过的最愉快的经历之一。 我的作品不仅在截止日期前几小时发送给我,而且内容非常棒! 会再次从他们那里订购!
Daniel L.,March 2018
专业定制
专业的自定义散文写作服务
是否需要在您的研究论文中提供在线或专业帮助的合格论文?
浏览网页以获得可靠的自定义写作服务,以帮助您完成大学作业?
时间紧迫,需要快速而且有效地支持您的学期论文或毕业论文?
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

SIGN UP
SIGN IN
HELLO, GUEST

Environmental sustainable development

Introduction Sustainability can be described as a state in which humankind is living within the carrying capacity of the earth. This means that the earth has the capacity to accommodate the needs of existing populations in a sustainable way and is therefore also able to provide for future generations. Humankind is nowadays facing the fact … Read More»

Businesses going green with IT

In today’s ever changing world, there is an increased amount of pressure to become more environmentally conscious in they we live go about our daily lives. Some examples of environmental impacts on individuals may include trash recycling, choosing eco-friendly consumer products, vehicle purchase, as well as basic house hold energy management. We could also apply … Read More»

Eco-city

The concept of “eco-city” is sometimes regarded as a utopian concept that is not possible to achieve in totality in the real world. Write an essay to present your understanding and evaluation of the concept, using appropriate examples for illustration. The next new wave in city planning is “Eco-City” in response to global climate changes … Read More»

The effects of flood damage on everyday life

the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of UK Essays. Flood is usually an overflow of an expanse of water that submerges land and the inflow of tide onto land. Floods are the most frequent and costly natural hazards, causing almost 90 percent of all the damage related to natural disasters. Floods usually … Read More»

Lithium-ion battery

Introduction This course work is related to a new type of Lithium-lion battery developing by a company. This new product (battery) based on Nanotechnology. Nanotechnology has great anticipate in production of laptop batteries. This kind of battery have many overcomes on traditional or commercial batteries. The new technology has great efficiency as well. It allows … Read More»

Developing and improving environmental problems

Environmental problems are always on the agenda when it comes to developing new and improved ways to “fix” the concerns the general public holds towards the current environment. New technology and new sources of clean energy, fuel, and water are the challenges being embraced by new, young, and exciting companies. The thinking of these companies … Read More»

Environmental sustainability

ABSTRACT Universities, as centres for training responsible and knowledgeable humans, prepare students to respond to the intellectual, social, and personal challenges that they will face in community. To this end, universities will take use of various resources. In this regard, the question which rises is to what extent the world leading universities take their environmental … Read More»

Climate Change

Historically, only natural factors were believed to have affected the earth’s climate. However, during the 18th Century, scientists began to attribute human activities to changes in climatic patterns (U.S Environmental Protection Agency, 2010). Subsequently, much scientific evidence has linked the activities of human beings to the concentration of greenhouse gases being significantly increased in the … Read More»

Environment issues and energy saving methods

Environment issues and energy saving methods “Hotels and resorts use intense amounts of natural resources (e.g., water, electricity) in providing luxurious accommodations for guests. These practices pose risks to the natural environment, on which the tourism industry relies”. “Energy management has been an important part in the environmental protection and welfare of human being. Due … Read More»

Nuclear pollution

Any undesirable effect caused to the environment due to radioactive substances or radiations is called nuclear pollution.Major source is the Nuclear power plants. If traces of the radioactive substances are present in the water that is released from the plant, it will cause nuclear pollution. Emission of radiations can also cause this kind of pollution.It … Read More»


Most Used Categories

Testimonials
I order from this writer for quite a while, so we are having the chemistry going on between us. Great job as always!
Laura C., March 2018
Wow, ordering from EssayHub was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had. Not only was my work sent to me hours before the deadline, but the content was absolutely fantastic! Would order from them again!
Daniel L., March 2018
Professional Custom
Professional Custom Essay Writing Services
In need of qualified essay help online or professional assistance with your research paper?
Browsing the web for a reliable custom writing service to give you a hand with college assignment?
Out of time and require quick and moreover effective support with your term paper or dissertation?