نماذج مختلفة من سلوك المستهلك

تم إنتاج هذا المقال بواسطة أحد كتابنا المحترفين كمساعد تعليمي مساعدة أنت مع دراستك نماذج مختلفة من سلوك المستهلك مقدمة كشفت هذه الدراسة أن مجال سلوك المستهلك يمثل فئة واسعة النطاق حيث يسعى المسوقون إلى فهم الدوافع الفردية والجماعية وردود الفعل والاستجابات للمنتج المتنوع ... إقرأ المزيد»

الأشكال المختلفة للتسويق الخدمات

تم إنتاج هذا المقال بواسطة أحد كتابنا المحترفين كمساعد تعليمي مساعدة أنت مع دراستك الأشكال المختلفة للتسويق الخدمي مقدمة الخدمة هي "أي عمل أو أداء يمكن أن يقدمه أحد الطرفين لآخر غير ملموس جوهريًا ولا ينتج عنه ملكية أي شيء. انها … إقرأ المزيد»

أشكال مختلفة من الاتصالات التسويقية

تم إنتاج هذا المقال بواسطة أحد كتابنا المحترفين كمساعد تعليمي مساعدة أنت مع دراستك مختلف أشكال التسويق والاتصالات مقدمة مفهوم التسويق هو كل شيء حول تحقيق أهداف الشركة من خلال تلبية وتجاوز احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل من المنافسة. طريقة القيام بذلك هي أن تفكر الشركات ... إقرأ المزيد»

سلسلة القيمة - أداة الإدارة الاستراتيجية | مثال على مقال التسويق

تم إنتاج هذا المقال بواسطة أحد كتابنا المحترفين كمساعد تعليمي مساعدة أنت مع دراستك مثال على مقال تسويق مقال 1) - سلسلة القيمة يستخدم مفهوم سلسلة القيمة لوصف وتحليل الأنشطة الأساسية التي تقوم بها المنظمة لتحديد العناصر التي تضيف قيمة استراتيجية و ... إقرأ المزيد»

أدوات التسويق الإلكتروني المختلفة

تم إنتاج هذا المقال بواسطة أحد كتابنا المحترفين كمساعد تعليمي مساعدة أنت مع دراستك العديد من أدوات التسويق الإلكتروني مقدمة لقد أثار التطور المذهل للإنترنت الكثير من الاهتمام بمختلف المجالات مثل التسويق. تقوم الشركات بتجربة هذا النوع الجديد من التكنولوجيا لدعم أنشطتها التجارية. هناك … إقرأ المزيد»

محفظة سلسلة القيمة | مثال على مقال التسويق

تم إنتاج هذا المقال بواسطة أحد كتابنا المحترفين كمساعد تعليمي مساعدة أنت مع دراستك مثال: مقال تسويق سلسلة القيمة 1.0 مقدمة أسّس Porter (2004) مفهوم سلسلة القيمة ، ويعالج النموذج بشكل عام السؤال عن المكان الذي تضاف القيمة إلى منتج أو خدمة من خلال… إقرأ المزيد»

المبادئ المختلفة للتسويق

تم إنتاج هذا المقال بواسطة أحد كتابنا المحترفين كمساعد تعليمي مساعدة أنت مع دراستك المبادئ المختلفة للتسويق مقدمة المفاهيم الأساسية الخمسة للتسويق هي: احتياجات / طلبات / منتجات وخدمات المستهلك ، القيمة / الرضا / الجودة ، التبادلات / المعاملات / العلاقات والأسواق (Kotler ، وآخرون ، 2008). لتكون قادرة على فهم وتلبية جميع ... إقرأ المزيد»

مبادئ التسويق

تم إنتاج هذا المقال بواسطة أحد كتابنا المحترفين كمساعد تعليمي مساعدة أنت مع دراستك مبادئ التسويق مقدمة المفاهيم الأساسية الخمسة للتسويق هي ؛ احتياجات / طلبات / منتجات وخدمات المستهلك ، القيمة / الرضا / الجودة ، التبادلات / المعاملات / العلاقات والأسواق (Kotler ، وآخرون ، 2008). لتكون قادرة على فهم وتلبية جميع هذه ... إقرأ المزيد»

استراتيجية التسويق لشركة آبل

تم إنتاج هذا المقال بواسطة أحد كتابنا المحترفين كمساعد تعليمي مساعدة أنت مع دراستك استراتيجية التسويق لشركة آبل مقدمة إن التطورات التكنولوجية المستمرة في صناعة الأجهزة الإلكترونية تجعلها تنافسية للغاية (DeGusta، 2012). ولذلك ، يتعين على الشركات أن تكون استراتيجية للغاية في أنشطتها التسويقية. يجري بين ... إقرأ المزيد»

عملية التسويق والاتصالات

تم إنتاج هذا المقال بواسطة أحد كتابنا المحترفين كمساعد تعليمي مساعدة أنت مع دراستك ملخص عملية الاتصالات التسويقية لعملية الاتصالات التسويقية تمثل عملية الاتصال التسويقي مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات والأدوات التي تتكون من خمسة عناصر (Finne و Gronroos و 2009). تمثل هذه الإعلانات ، البيع الشخصي ، ترويج المبيعات ،… إقرأ المزيد»


التوصيات
أطلب من هذا الكاتب لفترة طويلة ، لذلك نحن نمتلك الكيمياء مستمرة بيننا. وظيفة كبيرة كما هو الحال دائما!
لورا سي ، مارس 2019
نجاح باهر ، كان يأمر من EssayHub واحدة من أكثر التجارب اللطيفة على الإطلاق. لم يرسل لي عملي فقط قبل ساعات من الموعد النهائي ، ولكن المحتوى كان رائعًا للغاية! هل تريد الطلب منهم مرة اخرى!
Daniel L.، March 2019
العرف المهنية
خدمات كتابة مقالة مخصصة المهنية
في حاجة إلى مقال مؤهل مساعدة عبر الإنترنت أو مساعدة مهنية مع ورقة البحث الخاصة بك؟
تصفّح الويب للحصول على خدمة كتابة مخصصة موثوقة لتزويدك بمهمة في الكلية؟
هل تحتاج إلى وقت سريع وتتطلب دعمًا فعالًا وأكثر فعالية مع ورقة مصطلح أو أطروحة؟
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Various Models of Consumer Behaviour

This essay was produced by one of our professional writers as a learning aid to help you with your studies Various Models of Consumer Behaviour Introduction This study uncovered that the field of consumer behaviour represents a broad ranging category where marketers seek to understand individual and group motivations, reactions and responses to varied product … Read More»

The Various Forms of Service Marketing

This essay was produced by one of our professional writers as a learning aid to help you with your studies The Various Forms of Service Marketing Introduction A service is “any act or performance that one party can offer to another that is essentially intangible and does not result in the ownership of anything. Its … Read More»

Various Forms of Marketing Communication

This essay was produced by one of our professional writers as a learning aid to help you with your studies Various Forms of Marketing Communication INTRODUCTION The marketing concept is all about achieving corporate goals by meeting and exceeding customer needs better than the competition. The way to do this is for companies to consider … Read More»

Various E-Marketing Tools

This essay was produced by one of our professional writers as a learning aid to help you with your studies Various E-Marketing Tools Introduction The spectacular development of the internet has triggered much interest in different areas such as marketing. Businesses are experimenting with this new type of technology to support their commercial activities. There … Read More»

Value Chain Portfolio | Example Marketing Essay

This essay was produced by one of our professional writers as a learning aid to help you with your studies Example Marketing Essay Value Chain Portfolio 1.0 Introduction Porter (2004) established the concept of the value chain, the model broadly addresses the question as to where value is added to a product or service through … Read More»

The Various Principles of Marketing

This essay was produced by one of our professional writers as a learning aid to help you with your studies The Various Principles of Marketing Introduction The five core concepts of marketing are; consumer needs/wants/demands, products and services, value/satisfaction/quality, exchanges/transactions/relationships and markets (Kotler, et al., 2008). To be able to understand and cater to all … Read More»

The Principles of Marketing

This essay was produced by one of our professional writers as a learning aid to help you with your studies The Principles of Marketing Introduction The five core concepts of marketing are; consumer needs/wants/demands, products and services, value/satisfaction/quality, exchanges/transactions/relationships and markets (Kotler, et al., 2008). To be able to understand and cater to all these … Read More»

The Marketing Strategy of Apple

This essay was produced by one of our professional writers as a learning aid to help you with your studies The Marketing Strategy of Apple Introduction The on-going technological advancements in the electronic devices industry make it very competitive (DeGusta, 2012). Companies, therefore, need to be very strategic in their marketing activities. Being among the … Read More»

The Marketing Communication Process

This essay was produced by one of our professional writers as a learning aid to help you with your studies The Marketing Communication Process Summary of Marketing Communications Process The marketing communication process represents varied disciplines and tools that are composed of five elements (Finne and Gronroos, 2009). These represent advertising, personal selling, sales promotion, … Read More»


Most Used Categories

Testimonials
I order from this writer for quite a while, so we are having the chemistry going on between us. Great job as always!
Laura C., March 2019
Wow, ordering from EssayHub was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had. Not only was my work sent to me hours before the deadline, but the content was absolutely fantastic! Would order from them again!
Daniel L., March 2019
Professional Custom
Professional Custom Essay Writing Services
In need of qualified essay help online or professional assistance with your research paper?
Browsing the web for a reliable custom writing service to give you a hand with college assignment?
Out of time and require quick and moreover effective support with your term paper or dissertation?