في ترينيداد وتوباجو حالة الجريمة المتصاعد

مقدمة في ترينيداد وتوباغو ، ارتكبت حالة الجريمة المتصاعدة في الغالب من قبل الشباب الذكور. تركز هذه الدراسة على العلاقة بين العنف في المدارس وحالة الجريمة في المجتمع الأوسع في ترينيداد. من خلال الحد من العنف المدرسي ، ستقلل من الأنشطة الإجرامية التي تحدث في المجتمع. وقد أظهرت الدراسات ذلك … إقرأ المزيد»

تعريف التكلفة الثابتة والتكلفة المتغيرة

التكلفة الثابتة (FC): هي تكلفة تبقى ثابتة ، بشكل إجمالي ، بغض النظر عن التغييرات في مستوى النشاط. لا تتأثر التكاليف الثابتة بالتغييرات في النشاط. وبالتالي ، كلما ارتفع مستوى النشاط وانخفض ، تظل التكاليف الثابتة الإجمالية ثابتة ما لم تتأثر بعض القوى الخارجية. لكن التكلفة الثابتة لكل وحدة تقل ... إقرأ المزيد»

المحاسبة الحالية للطاقة الشرائية المحاسبة مقال

النظرية المحاسبية هي مجموعة من الافتراضات الأساسية ، والتعريفات ، والمبادئ ، والمفاهيم المحيطة بالقاعدة المحاسبية. ويشمل الإبلاغ عن المعلومات المحاسبية والمالية للأطراف المعنية أو المعنية. هناك العديد من الطرق المستخدمة في تطوير نظرية المحاسبة. النوعان الرئيسيان هما نهج النظرية المعيارية والنظرية الإيجابية ... إقرأ المزيد»

التدقيق هو تراكم وتقييم المحاسبة المحاسبة الأدلة

التدقيق هو تراكم وتقييم الأدلة حول المعلومات لتحديد وتقرير درجة المراسلات بين المعلومات والمعايير المحددة. يجب أن يتم التدقيق بواسطة طرف مختص ومستقل وإبلاغ النتائج للمستخدمين المهتمين. (Elder، and others، 2007، p .4) الغرض من التدقيق هو تمكين ... إقرأ المزيد»

مزايا وعيوب المحاسبة الإدارية الاستراتيجية

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت عملية الإدارة الاستراتيجية أكثر تعقيدًا وتكلفة. تزايد القدرة التنافسية في العديد من الأسواق وعلى طول العديد من مجموعات الأبعاد هو زيادة التحليل الذي يواجه المديرين. يُستخدم مصطلح الإدارة الإستراتيجية للإشارة إلى نطاق نشاط اتخاذ القرار الاستراتيجي في المنظمة بالكامل. يمكننا تحديد أساليب الإدارة الإستراتيجية ... إقرأ المزيد»

The Implication For Users Of Financial Statements Accounting Essay

يجب أن تكون البيانات المالية مفهومة بشكل جيد من قبل أولئك الذين يقرؤونها وخاصة هؤلاء الأفراد الذين لديهم معرفة كبيرة في عالم الأعمال والاقتصاد والذين يرغبون في تعلم المعلومات بعناية. هناك العديد من مستخدمي البيانات المالية. يتم تصنيف هؤلاء المستخدمين إلى فئتين رئيسيتين. هؤلاء المستخدمين لديهم أغراض مختلفة لاستخدام هذه ... إقرأ المزيد»

تحديد الغرض من محاسبة الإدارة الإستراتيجية

منذ 80s تم صياغة مصطلح جديد في أدبيات المحاسبة الإدارية: "محاسبة الإدارة الاستراتيجية" (SMA) (سيموندز ، 1981). ومنذ ذلك الحين ، نشأ نقاش مستمر حول ماهية المحاسبة الإدارية الاستراتيجية. يتم استخدام مصطلحات SMA من قِبل الأكاديميين المحترفين وأحيانًا الممارسين في المملكة المتحدة ، أستراليا و المنتجات الجديدة نيوزيلندا، في حين أن إدارة التكلفة الاستراتيجية ... إقرأ المزيد»

العلاقة بين حوكمة الشركات والتدقيق الداخلي

مقدمة هذه المهمة هي جهد لوصف العلاقة بين حوكمة الشركات والتدقيق الداخلي. ولكن أول ما يجب القيام به هو فهم ما هي حقاً حوكمة الشركات والمراجعة الداخلية ، وكيف يمكن تعريفها. لا يمكن تعريف حوكمة الشركات بدقة ؛ ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض النظريات والتعاريف. ... إقرأ المزيد»

المحاسبة الإدارية الحديثة

أ) "مناقشة ناقدة لدور المحاسبة الإدارية الحديثة ، ومدى تشكيلها ، أو تشكيلها من خلال السياق التنظيمي والعالمي المتغير الذي تمارس من خلاله". ب) "بالإشارة إلى المؤلفات ذات الصلة ، تقييم نقدي لفعالية ثلاثة تطورات حديثة في تقنيات المحاسبة الإدارية ، ضمن سياقات تنظيمية أو قومية محددة ... إقرأ المزيد»

تعريف وطبيعة أصول المحاسبة غير المادية

تناولت دراسة الحالة القضايا المتعلقة بالأصول غير الملموسة. وقد ركز على شرح طبيعة الأصول غير الملموسة وتقييم الأصول غير الملموسة مع مفاهيم تحديد الهوية وقابلية الانفصال. وصفت الحالة النظرية المعيارية للمحاسبة ، ويصف كيفية ممارسة المحاسبة. النظرية المعيارية التي تعتبر في دراسة الحالة هذه ... إقرأ المزيد»


التوصيات
أطلب من هذا الكاتب لفترة طويلة ، لذلك نحن نمتلك الكيمياء مستمرة بيننا. وظيفة كبيرة كما هو الحال دائما!
لورا سي ، مارس 2018
نجاح باهر ، كان يأمر من EssayHub واحدة من أكثر التجارب اللطيفة على الإطلاق. لم يرسل لي عملي فقط قبل ساعات من الموعد النهائي ، ولكن المحتوى كان رائعًا للغاية! هل تريد الطلب منهم مرة اخرى!
Daniel L.، March 2018
العرف المهنية
خدمات كتابة مقالة مخصصة المهنية
في حاجة إلى مقال مؤهل مساعدة عبر الإنترنت أو مساعدة مهنية مع ورقة البحث الخاصة بك؟
تصفّح الويب للحصول على خدمة كتابة مخصصة موثوقة لتزويدك بمهمة في الكلية؟
هل تحتاج إلى وقت سريع وتتطلب دعمًا فعالًا وأكثر فعالية مع ورقة مصطلح أو أطروحة؟
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

In trinidad and tobago the spiraling crime situation

Introduction In Trinidad and Tobago the spiraling crime situation has been committed predominately by young males. This study focuses on the relationship between the violence in schools and the crime situation in the wider society in Trinidad. By curbing school violence it will greatly reduce the criminal activities occurring in society. Studies have shown that … Read More»

Current Purchasing Power Accounting Accounting Essay

Accounting theory is a set of basic assumptions, definitions, principles, and concepts surrounding the accounting rule. It includes the reporting of accounting and financial information to relevant or interested parties. There are several approaches that are used in the development of accounting theory. The two main ones are normative theory approach and the positive theory … Read More»

Definition of fixed cost and variable cost

Fixed cost (FC): is a cost that remains constant, in total, regardless of changes in the level of activity. Fixed costs are not affected by changes in activity. Consequently, as the activity level rises and falls, total fixed costs remain constant unless influenced by some outside force. But fixed cost per unit decreases as the … Read More»

The advantages and disadvantages of Strategic Management Accounting

In recent years, the strategic management process has become more complex and costly. Growing competitiveness in many markets and along many combinations of dimension is increasing of analysis facing managers. The term strategic management is used to refer to the entire scope of strategic-decision making activity in an organization. We can define Strategic Management Techniques … Read More»

Auditing Is The Accumulation And Evaluation Of Evidence Accounting Essay

Auditing is the accumulation and evaluation of evidence about information to determine and report on the degree of correspondence between the information and established criteria. Auditing should be done by a competent, independent party and communicate the results to interested users. (Elder, and others, 2007, p .4) The purpose of audit is to enable the … Read More»

Defining the purpose of Strategic Management Accounting

Since the 80s a new term has been coined in management accounting literature: “Strategic Management Accounting” (SMA) (Simmonds, 1981). Since then, an ongoing debate about what strategic management accounting comprises has been originated. The terms SMA is used by accounting academics and sometimes practitioners in the UK, Australia and zealand.studybay.net/">New zealand.studybay.net/">Zealand, while strategic cost management … Read More»

The Implication For Users Of Financial Statements Accounting Essay

Financial statements should be well understood by those who read it especially those individuals who have considerable knowledge of business and economic world and those ones willing to learn the information carefully. There are various users of financial statements. These users are classified into two broad categories. These users have different purposes for using these … Read More»

Modern Management Accounting

A) “Critically discuss the role of modern management accounting, and the extent to which it shapes, or is shaped by, the changing organizational and global context within which it is practiced”. B) “With reference to relevant literature, critically evaluate the effectiveness of Three recent developments in management accounting techniques, within specific organizational or national contexts … Read More»

The relationship between corporate governance and internal audit

Introduction This assignment is an effort to describe the relationship between corporate governance and internal audit. But the first thing that has to be done is to understand what really corporate governance and internal audit are, and how they can be defined. Corporate Governance cannot be defined precisely; however, there are some theories and definitions. … Read More»

Does traditional budgeting work in modern business?

The essay below is an attempt to analyse the issue of Traditional budgeting and discusses the fact that how now-a-days formal, traditional budgeting does not prove quite apt for modern businesses. To begin with, the essay will give a brief explanation of what is a budget and what is budgeting. This will be followed by … Read More»


>

Most Used Categories


Recommendation
EssayHub’s Community of Professional Tutors & Editors
Tutoring Service, EssayHub
Professional Essay Writers for Hire
Essay Writing Service, EssayPro
Professional Custom
Professional Custom Essay Writing Services
In need of qualified essay help online or professional assistance with your research paper?
Browsing the web for a reliable custom writing service to give you a hand with college assignment?
Out of time and require quick and moreover effective support with your term paper or dissertation?
Place Your Order Now and Get FREE Extra — PLAGIARISM REPORT

+ 24/7 Support
+ Negotiable Price
+ Unlimited Revisions