فحوصات عالية الإنتاجية (HTS): الاستخدامات والتنسيقات

المؤلفين ولا تعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر UK المقالات. تمثل الطلبات المتزايدة على صناعة الأدوية لإنتاج تحول سريع للعقاقير الجديدة عاملاً محوريًا في أتمتة العمليات في مرحلة الفحص الأولي لاكتشاف الدواء. وقد أدى هذا إلى تطوير العديد من ... إقرأ المزيد»

غياب تأثير سلسلة الدخول على الاستجابة المناعية

المؤلفين ولا تعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر UK المقالات. مراجعة نقدية لمجلة Kallberg، E. و Leanderson، T.، 2006. الفئران السلبية السلسلة (J-chain) ذات الصلة هي نقص الخلايا البائية. المجلة الأوروبية لعلم المناعة ، 36 ، 1398-1403. نظرة عامة تقع مقالة المجلات تحت مجال الموضوع الرئيسي للاستجابة المناعية الخلوية ، حيث التأثير ... إقرأ المزيد»

تأثير PCR (تفاعل البلمرة المتسلسل) على علم الأحياء

المؤلفين ولا تعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر UK المقالات. PCR - كيف أحدث هذا الأسلوب ثورة في البيولوجيا الجزيئية في السنوات الأخيرة من 30؟ لقد كان PCR (تفاعل البلمرة المتسلسل) موجودًا منذ عدة عقود ، وفي ذلك الوقت أصبح واحدًا من أكثر التقنيات المستخدمة شيوعًا في علم الأحياء. ... إقرأ المزيد»

ATP and Adenosine: Biochemistry and Metabolism

المؤلفين ولا تعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر UK Essays. ATP and adenosine: biochemistry and metabolism Adenosine triphosphate (ATP) is an endogenously occurring nucleoside triphosphate, which is ubiquitous in all cell types and constitutes the natural precursor molecule of adenosine, (AD) a purine nucleoside formed by adenine and ribose. One ATP molecule consists of three … إقرأ المزيد»

دور البكتيريا في مساعدة السرطان

Cancer can be promoted by several pathogenic bacteria to initiate abnormal cell growth by attacking the immune system or suppressing apoptosis (Mager 2006). However, bacterial toxins can still be used for tumor suppressor and cancer vaccines on immunotoxins of bacterial origin(Patyar et al. 2010). Bacterial colonization of tumors was initially attributed to the hypoxic nature of … إقرأ المزيد»

CD8 + المستجيب والذاكرة خلايا T التمايز

المؤلفين ولا تعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر UK المقالات. ما يتحكم في CD8 + المستجيب والذاكرة تمايز الخلايا T؟ مقدمة: القدرة على بدء وزراعة مجموعة من خلايا الذاكرة T هي المكون الأساسي للاستجابة المناعية الفعالة التأسيسية والأساس الأساسي للتطعيم المنتج منذ خلايا الذاكرة ... إقرأ المزيد»

تحليل كورداتيات الحبور من خلال علم الأحياء

المؤلفين ولا تعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر UK المقالات. حمزة علي مقدمة: الموضوع المختار لهذه الدراسة البيولوجية هو مملكة الحيوان. ستقوم هذه الدراسة بالتحديد بتحليل "شورداتا" ، من خلال تقديم مقدمة إلى الحشفة ، الفقاريات ، طريقة تصنيف Cladistics ، Fish ، Amphibian ، والزواحف. ما هي الفقاريات؟ الفقاريات ... إقرأ المزيد»

وظائف الأغذية والمواد الغذائية

مقدمة: نظرة على مدى العقد الماضي تظهر زيادة واضحة في قلق المستهلك تجاه الدور الصحي المتزايد لبعض الأطعمة المحددة التي تشير إلى الأطعمة الوظيفية. من الواضح أن جميع الأطعمة التي نستهلكها وظيفية في الطبيعة لأنها توزع رائحة وطعم وقيمة غذائية معينة ، ولكن خلال العقد الماضي كان هذا المصطلح ... إقرأ المزيد»

فحص السكريد Exopolsaccharides إنتاج سلالات البكتيريا

المؤلفين ولا تعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر UK المقالات. 1.0 مقدمة من بين المنتجات الميكروبية ، تلعب السكريات الخارجية (EPSs) دورا هاما في الوظائف والتطبيقات الفسيولوجية الرئيسية. الطلب المتزايد على المواد البوليمرية الحالية والطبيعية من قبل العديد من المجالات الصناعية مثل الأدوية والمواد الغذائية وغيرها نقلت الاهتمام إلى ... إقرأ المزيد»

مرض بروتوزوان الدم Theileriosis: الأسباب والانتشار

المؤلفين ولا تعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر UK المقالات. كان نشأة المشكلة هو إدخال الأبقار 6 من ولاية راجاستان ، وهي ولاية ساخنة وجافة من الهند في قطيع الهولشتاين عبر قطيع في ألبان جامعة جرافيك إيرا في عاصمة ديهرادون في ولاية تلال الهند. فجأة … إقرأ المزيد»


التوصيات
أطلب من هذا الكاتب لفترة طويلة ، لذلك نحن نمتلك الكيمياء مستمرة بيننا. وظيفة كبيرة كما هو الحال دائما!
لورا سي ، مارس 2018
نجاح باهر ، كان يأمر من EssayHub واحدة من أكثر التجارب اللطيفة على الإطلاق. لم يرسل لي عملي فقط قبل ساعات من الموعد النهائي ، ولكن المحتوى كان رائعًا للغاية! هل تريد الطلب منهم مرة اخرى!
Daniel L.، March 2018
العرف المهنية
خدمات كتابة مقالة مخصصة المهنية
في حاجة إلى مقال مؤهل مساعدة عبر الإنترنت أو مساعدة مهنية مع ورقة البحث الخاصة بك؟
تصفّح الويب للحصول على خدمة كتابة مخصصة موثوقة لتزويدك بمهمة في الكلية؟
هل تحتاج إلى وقت سريع وتتطلب دعمًا فعالًا وأكثر فعالية مع ورقة مصطلح أو أطروحة؟
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

High Throughput Screening (HTS) Assays: Uses and Formats

The increasing demands placed upon the pharmaceutical industry to produce a rapid turnaround of new drugs is a driving factor in the automation of the processes at the initial screening stage of drug discovery. This has lead to the development of numerous high throughput screening (HTS) assays, with the increasing miniaturization of the whole process … Read More»

Absent Joining Chain Effect on Immune Response

Critical Review of a Journal Kallberg, E. and Leanderson, T., 2006. Joining-chain (J-chain) negative mice are B cell memory deficient. European Journal of Immunology, 36, 1398-1403. Overview The journal article falls under the main subject area of cellular immune response, where the effect of the absence of joining chain locus on T- cell dependent immune … Read More»

Impact of PCR (Polymerase Chain Reaction) on Biology

PCR- How has this technique revolutionised molecular biology in the last 30 years? PCR (Polymerase Chain Reaction) has been in existence for several decades now and in that time has become one of the most commonly used of all lab techniques in biology. In its simplest form it is a way of enzymatically replicating a … Read More»

ATP and Adenosine: Biochemistry and Metabolism

ATP and adenosine: biochemistry and metabolism Adenosine triphosphate (ATP) is an endogenously occurring nucleoside triphosphate, which is ubiquitous in all cell types and constitutes the natural precursor molecule of adenosine, (AD) a purine nucleoside formed by adenine and ribose. One ATP molecule consists of three phosphate groups, and is synthetized by several enzymes, namely ATP synthase, from … Read More»

Role Of Bacteria In Assisting Cancer

Cancer can be promoted by several pathogenic bacteria to initiate abnormal cell growth by attacking the immune system or suppressing apoptosis (Mager 2006). However, bacterial toxins can still be used for tumor suppressor and cancer vaccines on immunotoxins of bacterial origin(Patyar et al. 2010). Bacterial colonization of tumors was initially attributed to the hypoxic nature of … Read More»

CD8+ effector and memory T cells Differentiation

What controls CD8+ effector and memory T cells differentiation? Introduction: The capability of initiating and cultivating a population of memory T cells is the key component of an effective adaptive immune response and the fundamental foundation for a productive vaccine since memory cells can trigger an aggressive response upon reinfection. Throughout an infection, T cells … Read More»

Analyzing the Phylum Chordata through Biology

Hamza Ali Introduction: The topic chosen for this biological study was the Kingdom Animalia. This study will specifically be analyzing the Phylum Chordata, by providing an introduction to Chordates, Vertebrates, The Classification method of Cladistics, Fish, Amphibian, and Reptiles. What are vertebrates? -Vertebrates are known as animals that have an internal spine made of bone.Vertebrates … Read More»

Functions of Food and Food Types

Introduction: A look over past decade shows an evident surge of consumer concern towards the health augmenting role of some specific foods which are refer as functional foods. Evidently all foods that we consume are functional in nature as they dispense specific aroma, taste and nutritive value, however during last decade the term has been … Read More»

Screening of Exopolysaccharides Producing Bacteria Strains

1.0 Introduction Among the microbial products, exopolysaccharides (EPSs) play a significant role in main physiological functions and applications. The increased demand for current and natural polymeric materials by several industrial fields such as pharmaceutical, food and others has moved the interest to the polysaccharides produced by microorganism during the past years. Polysaccharide is a macromolecule … Read More»

Blood Protozoan Disease Theileriosis: Causes and Prevalence

The genesis of the problem has been the introduction of the 6 cows from Rajasthan, a hot and dry state of India in the Holstein cross bred herd in the Graphic Era University dairy at Dehradun capital of hill state of India. Suddenly after introduction of these Sindhi cows there was death of death of … Read More»


>

Most Used Categories


Recommendation
EssayHub’s Community of Professional Tutors & Editors
Tutoring Service, EssayHub
Professional Essay Writers for Hire
Essay Writing Service, EssayPro
Professional Custom
Professional Custom Essay Writing Services
In need of qualified essay help online or professional assistance with your research paper?
Browsing the web for a reliable custom writing service to give you a hand with college assignment?
Out of time and require quick and moreover effective support with your term paper or dissertation?